Skip to product information
1 of 2

For The Lover’s Vol. II (Physical CD)

For The Lover’s Vol. II (Physical CD)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $12.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Make sure you check out MY NEW "For The Lover's VOL. II" CDwhich contains even more of your favorite jams, I'll sign it as well! Be sure to Gift a copy to friends and fam to put 'em on some of the coolest vibes around lol.


  1. Cuff it up (Beyonce)
  2. Cuff it up Mashup (Beyonce)
  3. You Remind Me (Usher)
  4. Whoa (Snoh Alaegra)
  5. Damage (H.E.R.)
  6. Can You Stand The Rain (New Edition)
  7. One in a Million/Wildside Mashup (Aaliyah/Normani)
  8. Flex (Cupid)
  9. Go Crazy (Chris Brown)
  10. Let Me Love You (Mario)
  11. Can We Talk (Tevin Campbell)
  12. Unthinkable (Alicia Keys)
  13. Essence (Wizkidd/Tems)
  14. ICU (Coco Jones)
View full details